您在何地购买的 SUSE 订阅?

想要直接与 SUSE 交谈?

可以使用我们的聊天窗口或请求回电。

需要 SUSE 合作伙伴来构建解决方案吗?

我们的合作伙伴搜索器可让您按合作伙伴类型、地点和专业化进行搜索。

在公共云上启动?

选择您首选的云服务提供商即可开始使用。

想要在线购买?

使用 SUSE 商店在线购买 SUSE 产品。

为什么我应该续订 SUSE 支持服务?

SUSE 为组织内的全部有效 SUSE 订阅提供企业级服务和支持。您可以在 SUSE 客户中心中看到您的有效订阅。为了确保您的支持服务连续不断,您需要及时续订您的订阅,以便我们能够保证您获得不间断的服务。凭借 SUSE 订阅,您可以:

增强安全保护:平均而言,SUSE 每月发布大约 9 个安全增补程序。每年超过 100 个。这样可使您主动避免安全漏洞并降低风险。

获得更多功能:享受更新和服务包升级,从而提高稳定性、增加新功能并增强现有功能。

享受良好的支持服务:根据所选支持级别,您可以全年全天候咨询我们的专业支持团队:https://www.suse.com/support/programs/subscriptions/

确保订阅合规性:避免订阅差距,这可能与您的最终用户许可协议 (EULA) 中已接受的合规条款或已安装的 SUSE 产品或服务订阅的合同条款相冲突



一旦您购买订阅:

您的订阅密钥会自动扩展。没有必要重新安装订阅。

SUSE 会在当天进行交付。订单开具发票后,续订订阅会交付且支持继续。但是,请记住,如果您通过合作伙伴订购,他们可能需要时间来处理订单。所以请确保您及时订购。

是否需要管理您的 SUSE 订阅或想要访问 SUSE 支持或知识库?

获取支持和知识在 SUSE 客户中心中管理您的 SUSE 订阅

在此登录

我该如何续订现有订阅?

购买我们产品的最常见方式是向您所选的经销商进行订购。您可以在这里找到一个认可的经销商。如果想进一步了解如何续订,我们建议联系您的合作伙伴或发送电子邮件至续订客户经理邮箱:suse-renewals@suse.com

我在哪里可以找到价格以及全部产品目录?

作为一家开放源代码公司,SUSE 正在与经销商社区紧密合作,该社区将能够为您提供价格帮助。您可以在此处找到您附近的经销商。

我如何购买其他产品?

您的经销商或续订客户经理很乐意为您提供帮助。您可以在此处找到他们的联系方式:SUSE 合作伙伴搜索器,或发送电子邮件到续订客户经理邮箱:suse-renewals@suse.com

SUSE 是否提供特殊折扣和促销?

可以向有资质的教育机构、非营利组织和政府机构提供特殊购买和许可选项。符合条件的客户可以通过其经销商享受特殊优惠。请联系您的 IT 合作伙伴或续订客户经理寻求帮助。

我该如何获取支持?

通过每个有效的标准或优先级支持订阅,您可以从我们的技术支持团队获得支持。通过 SUSE 客户中心,您可以创建服务请求。在创建支持团队工单之前,您还可以查看我们的知识库或社区驱动的支持论坛。如果您有旧版本的 SUSE 产品,请访问产品生命周期:https://www.suse.com/lifecycle/

如果订购时间较长,SUSE 是否提供折扣?

事实上,SUSE 订购产品可提供一年、三年或五年的部件编号。购买 3 年或 3 年以上的产品通常享有 10% 的折扣,并可帮助您在较长时间内降低成本,确保不间断的覆盖和服务。

我收到了 SUSE 发送的电子邮件提醒,提醒我续订现有产品。这是关于什么的?

我们希望您继续访问最新的产品版本、增补程序和更新,并在需要时获取技术支持。只有当您的订阅处于生效状态时,才能享受这些权益。因此,我们有一个自动化流程来提醒客户他们即将到期的产品,让他们避免面临失去支持的风险。

如果购买大量订阅,SUSE 是否会提供批量折扣?

采用分销渠道的 SUSE 购买计划包括多种产品的批量折扣。请联系您的 IT 合作伙伴或续订客户经理以查看选项。

我在哪里可以找到我所拥有产品的激活码和其他信息?

通过每个有效的标准或优先级支持订阅,您可以从我们的技术支持团队获得支持。通过 SUSE 客户中心,您可以创建服务请求。在创建支持团队工单之前,您还可以查看我们的知识库或社区驱动的支持论坛。如果您有旧版本的 SUSE 产品,请访问产品生命周期:https://www.suse.com/lifecycle/

我在哪里可以找到我目前订阅的概览?

您当前的订阅在 SUSE 客户中心 (SCC) 中保留并可见。或者,您的合作伙伴或续订客户经理可以协助您创建清晰的概览。

我的环境需要什么类型的订阅?请介绍一下 SUSE 许可。

您从 SUSE 购买产品后,我们会向您发送一封电子邮件,以确认邮件可送达至您在原始订单中向我们提供的电子邮箱。该电子邮件包含对 SUSE 客户中心 (SCC) 的自动访问。使用 SCC,您只需访问所有受支持订阅的产品安装介质、激活码、技术支持和产品更新即可。

我应该何时下续订订单?

我们建议您在订阅到期日前至少 10 天下续订订单。这将有助于确保您的服务能够按时扩展,并且您可以无中断地继续享受所有权益。

我想更改我的订阅数量 - 我需要做什么?

与您的合作伙伴或续订客户经理联系以进行更新。

Where do you buy your SUSE Subscription?

Want to talk directly to SUSE?

Then either use our chat window or request a call back.

Need a SUSE partner to build a solution for?

Our Partner Locator lets you search by partner type, location, and specialization.

Launch on Public Cloud?

Get started by choosing your preferred cloud service provider.

Wanting to buy online?

Use the SUSE Shop to buy SUSE products online.

Why should I renew with SUSE?

SUSE provides enterprise grade services and support on all active SUSE subscriptions within your organization. You can see your active subscriptions within the SUSE Customer Center. To make sure that your support services are continuous, you need to renew your subscriptions in time so we can guarantee you an uninterrupted service. With a SUSE Subscription you enjoy:

Enhanced Security Protection: On average SUSE releases about 9 security patches every month. That’s over 100 per year. These allow you to proactively avoid security vulnerabilities and reduce risk.

Access to Increased Functionality: Enjoy access to updates and service pack upgrades that improve stability, add new features and enhance existing functionality.

Excellent Support Service: You can have up to 24x7x365 access to our dedicated support teams depending upon the support level you have chosen: https://www.suse.com/support/programs/subscriptions/

Assure Subscriptions Compliancy: Avoid subscription gaps that may conflict with accepted compliance terms in your End User License Agreement (EULA) or contract terms for your installed SUSE product or services subscriptions



Once you purchase your subscription:

Your subscription keys are automatically extended. A reinstall of the subscription would not be necessary.

SUSE provides a 0-day delivery. When the order is invoiced, the renewing subscription is delivered and the support continuous. However, keep in mind that if you are ordering through a partner they may need time to process an order. So please make sure you order in time.

Need to manage your SUSE subscriptions or want to access SUSE support or the knowledge base?

Get access to support and knowledge Manage your SUSE Subscription in SUSE Customer Center

Login Here

How can I renew the subscriptions I own?

The most common way of purchasing our products is by placing an order with your reseller of choice. You can find an accredited reseller right here. If you need further information how to renew we advise you to contact your partner or email a Renewal Account Manager suserenew@suse.com.

Where can I find prices and your full product catalog?

As an open source company SUSE is working closely with the reseller community which will be able to assist you with prices. You can find a reseller near you here.

How can I purchase additional products?

Your reseller or Renewal Account Manager are happy to help. You can find their contacts here: SUSE Partner locator and email a Renewal Account Manager suserenew@suse.com.

Does SUSE offer special discounts and promotions?

Special purchasing and licensing options are available to qualified educational institutions, non-profit organizations and government entities. Qualifying customers may take advantage of special discounts via their reseller Please contact your IT partner or Renewal Account Manager for assistance.

How can I get support?

With every active standard or priority support subscription you can get support from our technical support team. Via SUSE Customer Center you can open a Service Request. Before opening a ticket with our support team you can also have a look at our knowledgebase or community driven support forums. If you have an older version of a SUSE product then please visit product lifecycle https://www.suse.com/lifecycle/.

Does SUSE offer discount if subscriptions are bought for a longer period?

Indeed SUSE Subscriptions are available as one-, three- or five-year part numbers . Products bought for 3 or more years have typically a 10% discount and help you to reduce cost over a longer period and assure uninterrupted coverage and service.

I received an e-mail reminder from SUSE to renew products I own. What is this all about?

We want you to continue to have access to the latest product versions, patches & updates and have access to technical support if needed. Only when your subscriptions are active can you use these benefits. Therefore we have an automated process to remind customers of their expiring products in order to avoid the risk of them being out of support.

Does SUSE offer volume discount if substantial number of subscriptions are bought?

SUSE buying programs with the distribution channel includes volume discounts for several products. Please contact your IT partner or Renewal Account Manager to review options.

Where can I find the activation codes and other information of the products I own?

With every active standard or priority support subscription you can get support from our technical support team. Via SUSE Customer Center you can open a Service Request. Before opening a ticket with our support team you can also have a look at our knowledgebase or community driven support forums. If you have an older version of a SUSE product then please visit product lifecycle https://www.suse.com/lifecycle/.

Where can I find an overview of my current subscriptions?

Your current subscriptions are maintained and visible at SUSE Customer Center (SCC). Alternatively your Partner or Renewal Account Manager can assist you in creating a clear overview.

What type of subscription do I need for my environment? An introduction to SUSE licensing.

Once you have purchased a product from SUSE, we will send you an email that confirms delivery to the email you provided to us on the original order. This e-mail contains automatic access to the SUSE Customer Center (SCC). SCC lets you simply access product installation media, activation codes, technical support and product updates for all your supported subscriptions.

When should I place my renewal order?

We recommend to place your renewal order at least 10 days before the expiry date of your subscription. This will help to ensure your services are extended on time and you can continue to use all benefits without interruption.

I want to change quantities of my subscriptions – what do I need to do?

Reach out to your partner or Renewal Account Manager for an updated offer.