运行 SAP 解决方案

推动业务增长并助力卓越运营

阅读 IDC 白皮书

以更快的速度、更高的效率和更低的风险交付 SAP 服务。SUSE 平台和专家服务团队通过自动化和监控帮您管理关键任务型 SAP 基础设施。

什么是“运行 SAP”?

SAP 解决方案可帮助组织推动数字化转型,以增加收入、提高客户保留率并提高运营卓越性。SUSE 使您的 SAP 系统能够不间断地访问业务洞见,并缩短新服务的上市时间。SUSE 有着与 SAP 合作创新的 20 多年丰富经验,支持更轻松地部署和管理复杂的 IT 基础设施,因此是 SAP 解决方案的领先、可信的开放源代码平台。

深受世界领先企业的信任

  • Customer Success Story
  • Customer Success Story
  • Customer Success Story
  • Customer Success Story
  • Customer Success Story
  • Customer Success Story
  • Customer Success Story

查看所有案例

为何选择 SUSE 用于 SAP 工作负载?

按行业分类的关键业务 Linux 解决方案

SUSE 使您的 SAP 软件能够不间断地访问安全数据和分析,为您提供有关业务运营和客户情绪的新见解。

01

提供更可靠的服务

借助 SUSE 高可用性选项,通过从系统中断中自动恢复 SAP 服务来提高业务效率。在无停机时间的前提下修补 Linux 操作系统漏洞。通过监控主动识别系统问题。

02

更快地实施新服务

通过可更快地提供新服务并支持迁移到 SAP S/4HANA 的 SUSE 自动化部署,满足快速推向市场的需求。运用最佳实践在云端或本地部署完整的 SAP 软件堆栈以减少错误。

03

加强业务运营

借助 SUSE 调整和性能优化,实时访问业务洞见并及时做出 SAP 运营决策。增强的安全功能可防止未经授权地访问 SAP HANA 系统和储存设备。

Carhartt 与 SUSE 合作实现零停机时间,节省了数百万美元
  • 零停机时间为公司节省了数百万美元
  • 稳定性和简单性给创新留出了更多的时间
  • 通过单点轻松管理面向混合环境的修补与更新
请阅读完整的案例研究

相关产品

SUSE Linux Enterprise Server for SAP Applications

适用于 SAP HANA、SAP NetWeaver 和 SAP S/4HANA 解决方案的领先 Linux 平台,并由 SAP 提供支持。

SUSE Manager

为您的软件定义基础设施提供一流的开放源代码基础设施管理解决方案。

SUSE Linux Enterprise Live Patching

最大限度地延长各种关键业务应用程序(如 AI/ML 应用程序、大数据分析、SQL 数据库或内存内数据库应用程序(如 SAP HANA)的正常运行时间。

Trento

Trento 与 SLES for SAP 应用程序捆绑在一起,是一种云原生 Web 控制台,旨在提升 SAP 应用程序管理员的工作效率。

Run SAP

Fuel business growth and drive operational excellence

Read IDC whitepaper

Deliver SAP services faster, more efficiently and with less risk. SUSE platforms and expert services teams help you manage mission-critical SAP infrastructures with automation and monitoring.

What is Run SAP?

SAP solutions help organizations drive digital transformation to grow revenue, increase customer retention, and improve operational excellence . SUSE enables your SAP systems to deliver uninterrupted access to business insights and improve time to market for new services. Over 20 years of co-innovation with SAP to more easily deploy and manage complex IT infrastructures have made SUSE the leading and trusted open source platform for SAP solutions.

Trusted by the world’s leading enterprises

  • Customer Success Story
  • Customer Success Story
  • Customer Success Story
  • Customer Success Story
  • Customer Success Story
  • Customer Success Story
  • Customer Success Story
  • Customer Success Story
  • Customer Success Story
  • Customer Success Story
  • Customer Success Story
  • Customer Success Story
  • Customer Success Story
  • Customer Success Story
  • Customer Success Story
  • Customer Success Story
  • Customer Success Story
  • Customer Success Story
  • Customer Success Story
  • Customer Success Story

View all Stories

Why SUSE?

SUSE enables your SAP software to deliver uninterrupted access to secure data and analytics that give you new insights into business operations and customer sentiment.

01
Deliver More Reliable Services

Improve business productivity with automated SAP services recovery from system outages with SUSE high-availability options. Patch Linux OS vulnerabilities with no downtime. Proactively identify system problems with monitoring.

02
Implement New Services Faster

Meet time-to-market requirements with SUSE automated deployment that delivers new services faster and for migrations to SAP S/4HANA. Deploy the full SAP software stack in the cloud or on premises with best practices to reduce errors.

03
Strengthen Business Operations

Gain real-time access to business insights to make timely SAP operations decisions with SUSE tuning and performance optimization. Enhanced security features prevent unauthorized access to SAP HANA systems and storage devices.

Carhartt works together with SUSE to achieve zero downtime, saving millions of dollars
  • Zero downtime saves the company millions of dollars
  • Stability and simplicity create more time for innovation
  • Patches and updates for a mixed environment are managed from a single point with ease
See Full Case Study
Run SAP by Industry

Tech / Software

Some of the world’s largest technology players choose SUSE to simplify and modernize their IT operations from core to cloud to edge.

Telecom

SUSE helps telcos deliver on the promise of 5G by containerizing workloads, including new cloud-native network functions (CNFs), and orchestrating them using Kubernetes and Linux.

Banking & Financial Services

Linux and Kubernetes accelerate digital transformation in financial services (FinServ) by delivering a secure, reliable, and consistent platform for real-time services that improves operational efficiency and mitigates risk.

Manufacturing

SUSE technologies help manufacturers accelerate their digital transformation by helping them transform their production efficiency, product customization, speed to market, service effectiveness, and creation of new business models.

Automotive

Automotive leaders are using lightweight, embedded Linux operating systems and Kubernetes to build integrated cloud to edge platforms that deliver connected car use cases and explore new business models.

Healthcare

Healthcare leaders use big data analytics to improve patient care and invest in connected medical devices. SUSE’s adaptable Linux OS, container management, observability, networking, and storage provide everything you need for competitive advantage.