削减成本,减少复杂性,提升效率

将应用程序迁移到 Linux 是不断改善您的 IT 基础设施、技术和流程的重要过程 — 这是因为专有平台和软件续订(在 Windows、UNIX、S/390 系统中)成本高,用户希望提高数据中心性价比指标,或者关键的应用程序不再受支持。

大幅降低成本,加快获得投资回报
降低复杂性,增加正常运行时间
提高资源利用率和应用程序效率
大幅降低成本,加快获得投资回报

整合 SUSE 上的应用程序和工作负载。

有了 Linux,您不仅可以获得与 UNIX 相同的可靠性和可用性,还能大幅降低总拥有成本 (TCO)。

SUSE 提供符合行业标准的 Linux 解决方案,让您的 IT 组织在最佳的服务器平台上灵活整合您的工作负载。这些解决方案为经常部署在专有平台上的关键数据库和应用程序提供了必要的可靠性、可伸缩性、可用性和安全性。

SUSE Linux Enterprise 让您无需购买专有服务器,而是为数据中心使用商业平台或开放源代码平台。将您的 IT 基础设施合并到一个企业级平台上,同时加快新工作负载的部署速度。


降低复杂性,增加正常运行时间

通过 SUSE 合并数据库和转换数据中心。

合并您的数据库并重新考虑数据库环境,以便改善可用性,降低复杂性。

通过将 SUSE Linux Enterprise Server 部署为数据库合并平台,您可以降低数据中心的复杂性和成本,同时享有开放系统的好处和高可用性优势。

提高资源利用率和应用程序效率

使用 SUSE Linux 合并资源。

降低能耗,节约软件成本。

总拥有成本比单纯的硬件和软件购买成本高得多。通过整合各类资源,您可以更好地利用占地空间,降低能源消耗,节省软件许可成本。

Slash costs, reduce complexity, and boost efficiency

Application migration to Linux is part of the continuous improvement of your IT infrastructure, technologies, and processes—driven by the high cost of proprietary platforms and software renewals (Windows, UNIX, S/390), the desire to improve data center price-performance metrics, or the prospect of a critical application no longer being supported.

Slash Costs & Accelerate ROI
Reduce Complexity & Increase Uptime
Boost Resource Utilization & Application Efficiency
Slash Costs & Accelerate ROI

Consolidate applications and workloads on SUSE.

With Linux you get the same reliability and availability as UNIX at a greatly reduced Total Cost of Ownership (TCO).

SUSE delivers industry-standard Linux solutions that give your IT organization the flexibility to consolidate on the best server platform for your workloads. These solutions deliver the reliability, scalability, availability and security you need for the mission-critical databases and applications, often deployed on proprietary platforms.

SUSE Linux Enterprise eliminates the need to purchase proprietary servers, letting you fill data centers with commodity or open source platforms instead. Consolidate your IT infrastructure to an enterprise-class platform while increasing speed of deployment for new workloads.

Reduce Complexity & Increase Uptime

Consolidate databases and transform your data center with SUSE.

Consolidate your databases and rethink your database environments to improve availability and reduce complexity.

By deploying SUSE Linux Enterprise Server as a database consolidation platform, you can reduce data center complexity and costs with the benefits of open systems and high availability.

Boost Resource Utilization & Application Efficiency

Consolidate resources with SUSE Linux.

Reduce energy consumption and save on software costs.

Total cost of ownership is much more than just hardware and software acquisition costs. By consolidating resources, you can better utilize floor space, reduce energy consumption, and save on software licensing costs.