60 天免费试用期

随着您的业务不断发展,您的 IT 团队会因要设法履行管理职责并跟上快速发展的创新而不堪重负。SUSE IT 管理系统通过集中控制、简化创新和自动执行日常维护任务降低复杂性并提升效率, 有助于您的团队专注于推动业务向前发展。

提高效率和生产力

您的团队如果把时间全部花在对服务器进行手动更新、配置和打补丁上,他们将没有时间提升工作效率。通过 SUSE ManagerSUSE Studio 实现这些系统的自动化,将立即获得生产力的提升。实际上,可以采取以下一些方法提升您的生产力,同时降低您的运营成本。

集中控制

通过 SUSE Linux Enterprise 管理多个服务器和系统。无论您是在运行 需要互操作的 多个操作系统,还是从 另一个 Linux 环境迁移到 SUSE Linux Enterprise,SUSE 都能按您需要的时间提供 系统集成方面的控制和支持。

简化创新

SUSE 可以轻松构建和管理可移植的并且支持云的应用程序。SUSE Studio 可作为联机版或现场版提供,使您能够基于 SUSE Linux Enterprise Server 构建自己的应用程序映像或设备

借助 SUSE Manager 管理您的 IT 团队

数据中心快速发展创造了无限新机遇。但这些新机遇也带来了很多新的监控和管理挑战。Forrester 近期研究表明,IT 团队 70% 的预算都花在维护现有环境上。

60 Day Free Trial

As your business grows, your IT team can be overwhelmed, trying to keep up with management responsibilities and rapidly evolving innovation. SUSE's IT Management systems reduce complexity and increase efficiency by centralizing control, simplifying innovation, and automating routine maintenance tasks so your team can focus on moving forward.

Increase Efficiency & Productivity

Your team has no time to work productively if they spend all of it manually updating, patching, and configuring servers. Automating these systems with SUSE Manager and SUSE Studio will immediately increase productivity. In fact, these are just a few of many ways you can increase your productivity while reducing your operating costs.

Centralize Control

Manage multiple servers and systems with SUSE Linux Enterprise. Whether you're running multiple operating systems that need to be interoperable, or you're migrating to SUSE Linux Enterprise from another Linux environment, SUSE provides the control and support to integrate systems for as long as you need.

Simplify Innovation

SUSE makes it easy to build and manage portable and cloud enabled applications. SUSE Studio is available as an online or onsite version, which enables you to build your own application images or appliances based on SUSE Linux Enterprise Server.

Just Tame IT with SUSE Manager

Rapid data center development has created endless new opportunities. But those new opportunities bring many new monitoring and management challenges. According to a recent Forrester study, IT spends 70 percent of its budget just on maintaining the existing environment.