Join the Expert Webinar: SAP HANA on IBM Power with SUSE Linux Enterprise Server for SAP Applications

Share
Share

Join us for this webinar, on October 20, as we highlight key considerations companies need to take into account when planning to run SAP HANA on IBM Power. You will be able to learn about SAP HANA on IBM Power Systems with SUSE, and how you can use this solution to digitally transform your organization. You will also learn:

  • How the SAP HANA platform converges innovative database, data processing, and application platform capabilities, into a single platform addressing the most complex transaction processing and business analytics scenarios
  • How IBM Power Systems is a perfect complement of SAP HANA, providing increased performance, enterprise grade serviceability, and unprecedented flexibility
  • About support for mission critical SAP solutions on IBM Power with SUSE Linux Enterprise Server High Availability solutions
  • More about the SAP and IBM partnership for Digital Transformation, and the opportunities it offers you to accelerate your journey

Download the meeting invitation >

Download more information about SAP HANA on IBM Power with SUSE >

Speakers:

  • Anil Saboo (Vice President, Strategic Business Development, SAP),
  • Vicente Moranta (Director & Business Line Executive, IBM),
  • Dirk Oppenkowski (Director, SAP Alliances, SUSE)

Time:

  • 11:00 – 12:00 PM Pacific, 2:00 – 3:00 PM Eastern (USA), 8:00 PM CET (Germany)
Share
(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

No comments yet

Sabine Soellheim
1,909 views