在迅速应对不断变化的市场形势时最大化可⁠用⁠性

无论是系统或硬件更新导致计划内停机,还是各种故障甚至自然灾难导致难以预测的计划外停机,您的企业都会招致业务损失。为保持竞争力并满足关键任务计算的需求,您不得不承受压力,使您的企业或数据中心运行更长时间。

随着技术不断发展,您每天都要快速行动,以跟上业务领域的步伐。随着安全需求和系统管理需求不断增长,企业转而使用以下工具:SUSE Linux Enterprise 可保持高效运行并控制成本,SUSE Linux Enterprise High Availability Extension 几乎可消除计划外停机时间,而 SUSE Linux Enterprise Real Time Extension 将帮助您在竞争中保持领先。

20 余年来,SUSE 一直致力于为各行各业提供可靠、经济和高效的数据中心产品与服务。利用 SUSE 解决方案最大程度减少您的服务器停机时间。

Forrester 网络研讨会

停机绝不是选项

观看视频

成功案例

致力于实现零停机时间的六家公司

阅读白皮书

研究论文

追寻和实现零停机时间的目标

阅读白皮书
防止关键任务应用程序⁠停⁠机
最大化关键任务服务的可⁠用⁠性
关键任务计算中的响⁠应⁠度
防止关键任务应用程序⁠停⁠机

选择可靠的基础

构建数据中心就像是造房子。您需要选择可靠的基础,尤其是要为关键任务计算工作负载打好坚实的基础。近期的一些研究表明,31% 的停机时间由硬件故障导致*,55% 的客户计划升级硬件**。选择正确的操作系统能让您获得更多一层的可用性保障,以便通过复制多个群集内的数据防止出现应用程序停机。SUSE Linux Enterprise 能够在多种硬件平台上完美运行。

*来源:Forrester Research, Inc.,商业技术恢复能力现状,2014 年第 2 季度。基于对全球 94 位灾难恢复决策者和影响者的调查。

**来源:TechTarget,“利用现代化操作系统实现零停机时间”。

最大化关键任务服务的可⁠用⁠性

实现零停机时间!

最终,工作负载和服务可用性最为重要。您可以凭借三种技术决策最大程度地提升服务可用性,同时为您的关键任务计算工作负载提供保护。

  1. 实施高可用性 (HA)
    • 通过打造虚拟和物理服务器群集,将高可用性从虚拟工作负载扩展到物理工作负载。
  2. 部署异地群集
    • 设置异地群集以抵御区域灾难的影响。设置任意距离的服务故障转移。
  3. 利用实时内核打补丁
    • 避免重引导系统,减少停机时间。

无论是计划内还是计划外停机时间,都会耗费资金。SUSE Linux Enterprise 一直通过成熟的、行业领先的开放源代码群集技术以及实时打补丁(可在不中断服务的情况下立即应用内核修复)来提供出色的使用时间和性能。您可以通过“完整系统回滚”撤销系统更新(包括服务包),只需单击即可恢复之前的状态。

关键任务计算中的响⁠应⁠度

迅速应对不断变化的市场形势

迅速应对不断变化的市场形势在当今快节奏的业务环境中至关重要。SUSE Linux Enterprise Real Time Extension 可减少进程的分派延迟,以便您的企业快速适应变化,从而提高收益,避免财务损失,同时为您的关键任务计算工作负载提供保护。

让我们的团队为您工作
接受经验丰富的专家提供的全天候帮助,充分利用您的 IT 投资。我们提供客户支持工程师和特派支持工程师,以便您可以获得适合您的复杂情况的支持。

Maximize Availability While Responding Instantly to Changing Market Conditions

Whether it is the planned downtime for system or hardware updates, or the more unpredictable unplanned downtime from failures or even natural disasters, your business is incurring business loss. You're under pressure to provide more uptime at your enterprise or data center to stay competitive and meet the demands of mission-critical computing.

With ever-advancing technology, you have to move faster every day to keep up in the business world. As security and systems management demands increase, turn to SUSE Linux Enterprise to keep things running efficiently and keep costs under control, SUSE Linux Enterprise High Availability Extension to virtually eliminate unplanned downtime, and SUSE Linux Enterprise Real Time to help you stay ahead of the competition.

For more than 20 years, SUSE has been providing reliable and cost-effective data center products and services to various industries. Minimize your server downtime with SUSE solution.

Forrester Webinar

When Downtime is Not an Option

Watch Video

Success Stories

Six Companies Aiming for Zero Downtime

Read the White Paper

Research Paper

Chasing and Attaining the Goal of Zero Downtime

Read the Research Paper

Delivering an Always-On, Always-Available Digital Enterprise

Business Continuity Begins with Better IT Infrastructures

Read the Article
Prevent Mission-Critical Application Downtime
Maximize Mission-Critical Service Availability
Responsiveness in Mission-Critical Computing
Prevent Mission-Critical Application Downtime

Choose a reliable foundation

Building a data center is like building a house. You need to choose a reliable foundation, especially for your mission-critical computing workloads. Some recent studies show that 31% of downtime is caused by hardware failure* and 55% of customers plan to upgrade hardware**. Choosing the right operating system gives you an extra dimension of availability assurance to prevent application downtime by replicating data across multiple clusters. SUSE Linux Enterprise works perfectly on a variety of hardware platforms.

*Source: Forrester Research, Inc., The State Of Business Technology Resiliency, Q2 2014. Based on a survey of 94 global disaster recovery decision-makers and influencers.

**Source: TechTarget, Achieving Zero Downtime with Modernized Operating Systems.

Maximize Mission-Critical Service Availability

Down with downtime!

At the end of the day, your workload and service availability matters. And there are three technology decisions you can make to maximize service availability and protect your mission-critical computing workloads:

  1. Implement High Availability (HA)
    • Extend high availability from virtual to physical workloads by clustering together both virtual and physical servers.
  2. Deploy Geo Clustering
    • Set up geo clustering to combat effects of regional disasters. Set up service failover over any distance.
  3. Leverage Live Kernel Patching
    • Reduce downtime by avoiding the need to reboot your systems.

Downtime, whether planned or unplanned, costs money. SUSE Linux Enterprise consistently delivers outstanding uptime and performance through mature, industry-leading open source clustering technologies and Live Patching that let you apply kernel fixes on the fly without interrupting service. Full System Rollback allows you to undo system updates including service packs, and recover to a previous state with a single click.

Responsiveness in Mission-Critical Computing

Respond instantly to changing market conditions

Quick response to changing market conditions is critical in today's fast-paced business environment. SUSE Linux Enterprise Real Time reduces process dispatch latencies, so your business can quickly adapt to increase profits or avoid financial losses—and protect your mission-critical computing workloads.

Put our team to work for you
Get the most from your IT investment with 24x7 help from highly experienced experts. We offer assigned, dedicated support engineers, so you can cater your support to the level of complexity that your situation presents.