共同创造数字变革解决方案

借助 Fujitsu 和 SUSE 的解决方案、服务和专业知识,让您的数据驱动转型成果在一个混合世界中绽放异彩。我们将与您一起共同简化 IT 环境,增强您的现代化能力、加快您取得成功的步伐。世界各地的组织无不依赖于 Fujitsu 和 SUSE。

Fujitsu 和 SUSE 如何协同工作

Fujitsu 和 SUSE 为关键任务的工作负载共同创建 IT 解决方案的历史已超过 25 年。混合和多云功能,再加上支持 AI 和 ML 的现代应用程序框架,将带给您一个全新的未来。与 Fujitsu 和 SUSE 共同缔造成功。

SAP 生态系统专家

Fujitsu 和 SUSE 在提升 SAP 投资价值方面经验丰富,并擅长简化数据驱动转型。我们提供的服务和增强功能使 SAP 系统更加丰富和现代化,能够加快您取得成功的步伐。

解决方案框架

敏捷、快速、可靠和灵活是满足当今企业 IT 需求的必备条件。现代解决方案框架正是理想之选。Fujitsu 和 SUSE 能够简化复杂性、实现 IT 生态系统现代化并加速您的成功。

关键业务工作负载

如果事关重大,那您可以选择相信 Fujitsu 和 SUSE。数十年来,Fujitsu 和 SUSE 专注于为全球企业最苛刻、最具价值的工作负载提供 IT 服务、软件和系统。我们帮助客户拓展业务。

问号

您是 Fujitsu 员工吗?

您是联盟合作伙伴的员工吗?登录 SUSE 合作伙伴门户以获取资源。

“SUSE 与 Fujitsu 之间的合作关系非常具有战略意义,这意味着我们环境中所有软件组件之间的集成能够直接向下延伸。”

共同创建解决方案

通过提供专家架构、部署和支持服务以及高性能基础设施,我们推动 IT 生态系统现代化,使组织能够拥抱先进技术,包括 AI、ML 和 Edge。

SAP 解决方案专家

Fujitsu 专注于转型的数据驱动型服务产品与预定义、预集成和预测试的服务器、存储、网络连接以及 SUSE 软件家族相结合,确保您最有价值的工作负载取得性能、安全和可靠性优势,让您的 SAP 投资在最短的时间实现价值。说到 SAP 环境,我们就是专家。

了解更多 ›

关键任务 Linux

关键任务 Linux 为关键问题提供了 24 x 7 全天候支持和 30 分钟快速响应,延长了版本和服务包的生命周期,为任务关键型环境提供最大灵活性和选择。增强的支持可优化客户系统的运营和维护成本 — 由 SUSE 和 Fujitsu 独家提供支持。

了解更多 ›

用于数据驱动转型的存储

现代存储解决方案必须提供无限扩展的容量、一种数据湖方法(消除命名空间),以及一个非常好的每 TB 价位。Fujitsu 和 SUSE 利用与 Fujitsu 的高质量存储设备相匹配的 SUSE Enterprise Storage(基于 Ceph),通过将存储资源与业务优先级同步,提供“以业务为中心的存储”。

在此查看宣传页 ›

Co-creating solutions for digital transformation

Make your data driven transformation outcomes blossom in a hybrid world with solutions, services and expertise from Fujitsu and SUSE. Together, we’ll simplify your IT landscape, modernize your capabilities and accelerate your success. Organizations around the globe count on Fujitsu and SUSE.

How Fujitsu and SUSE Work Together

For over 25 years, Fujitsu and SUSE have co-created IT Solutions for mission critical workloads. Hybrid and multi-cloud capabilities coupled with modern application frameworks supporting AI and ML will bring you into the future. Co-create success with Fujitsu and SUSE.

SAP Ecosystem Experts

Fujitsu and SUSE are experienced at driving value from your SAP investments and excel at simplifying data driven transformation. We deliver services and enhancements which enrich and modernize SAP systems and accelerate your success.

Solution Frameworks

Agility, speed, reliability and flexibility are required to meet the IT demands of today’s businesses. Modern solution frameworks answer the call. Fujitsu and SUSE simplify the complex, modernize IT ecosystems and accelerate your success.

Business Critical Workloads

When everything counts, you can count on Fujitsu and SUSE. For decades, Fujitsu and SUSE have delivered IT services, software and systems for the most demanding, value workloads of enterprises around the globe. We help customers make business happen.

Question mark

Are you a Fujitsu employee?

Are you an employee of an Alliance Partner? Log in to the SUSE Partner Portal for resources.

“The partnership between SUSE and Fujitsu is very strategic, which means that the integration between all of the software components in our environment extends straight down through the stack.”

Co-created Solutions

By providing expert architecture, deployment and support services coupled with high-performance infrastructure, we modernize IT ecosystems empowering organizations to embrace advanced technologies—including AI, ML and Edge.

SAP Solution Experts

Fujitsu’s data driven, transformation-focused service offerings paired with pre-defined, pre-integrated and pre-tested combinations of servers, storage, network connectivity and SUSE software ensures performance, security and reliability for your most valuable workloads and the fastest time to value from your SAP investments. When it comes to SAP environments, we are experts.

Learn more ›

Business Critical Linux

Business Critical Linux delivers 24 x 7 coverage and 30 minute response time for critical issues, extends the lifecycle period of releases and service packs providing maximum flexibility and choice for mission critical environments. This enhanced support optimizes operational and maintenance costs for customer systems and is offered exclusively by SUSE and Fujitsu.

Learn more ›

Storage for Data Driven Transformation

Modern storage solutions must provide unlimited scale up capabilities, a data lake approach (eliminate namespaces), and an excellent per TB price point. Fujitsu and SUSE deliver on all counts with SUSE Enterprise Storage (based on Ceph) matched with Fujitsu’s high-quality storage appliances to deliver “Business-Centric Storage" by synchronizing storage resources with business priorities.

View the Flyer here ›