SUSE Enterprise Storage 由 Ceph 技术提供支持,这是一款智能化软件定义的储存解决方案,可以帮助企业实现储存基础设施革新,同时降低成本。随着软件和硬件供应商储存生态系统的持续演进,有必要了解哪些组件一同接受过测试、哪些组件能够无缝地配合工作以及哪些组件可以获得支持。也正因为如此,SUSE 才会与全球领先的储存技术公司广泛开展合作,对我们的联合解决方案进行认证,帮助客户构建软件定义的储存基础设施并充分利用其投资。

成为 SUSE Enterprise Storage 合作伙伴

硬件

Lenovo

Lenovo 的硬件产品组合功能全面,能够满足从小型企业到大型企业等各类企业的需要。Lenovo 服务器与 SUSE 的开放源代码基础设施解决方案强强联合,为企业计算带来安全可靠的高性能解决方案。

SUSE 与 Lenovo 储存销售战略分发包: SUSE 与 Lenovo 的联合解决方案: 参照体系结构与相关支持宣传材料:
SUPERMICRO

SUPERMICRO 与 SUSE 联手交付行业领先的解决方案 — 由 Ceph 技术支持的经济高效且可缩放的软件定义储存解决方案。SUSE Enterprise Storage 提供统一的对象、块和文件储存功能,具有从 TB 级到 PB 级的惊人可伸缩性,同时确保数据路径上无单一故障点。而 SUPERMICRO 提供所有闪存盘和混合盘配置,从而提供低延迟性能并实现成本优化。

SUSE 与 SUPERMICRO 储存销售战略分发包: SUSE 与 SUPERMICRO 的联合解决方案: 参照体系结构与相关支持宣传材料:
Cisco

Cisco 与 SUSE 已有 20 余年的合作历程,双方的合作为彼此的客户和最终用户带来了巨大的商业价值。SUSE 一直本着创新开发与协作开发的精神,推动 Cisco 数据中心业务解决方案的发展,确保 Cisco Unified Computing System (UCS) 成为广大企业在迁移至软件定义的储存解决方案、SAP HANA、OpenStack Cloud 或其他由 SUSE Linux 支持的开放源代码产品和解决方案时的首选平台。

SUSE 与 Cisco 储存销售战略分发包: SUSE 与 Cisco 的联合解决方案: 参照体系结构与相关支持宣传材料:
Dell

SUSE 和 Dell 鼎力合作,只有我们能够为您提供价格合理、不受限制的企业级可伸缩性,满足您快速增长的储存需要;不必再细分储存层级,不再需要区分对象与块,使用单一储存解决方案即可容纳所有数据(从结构化数据到非结构化数据);提供最大的便利性、自动化和控制力来满足您的复杂储存需要。

面向 SUSE Enterprise Storage 5 的 Dell EMC PowerEdge Server 参照体系结构

SUSE Enterprise Storage

SUSE CaaS Platform

SUSE 与 Dell 储存销售战略分发包:
Intel

SUSE Enterprise Storage 充分利用 Intel 处理器和储存技术的性能和可靠性优势,推动 IT 部门革新企业级储存基础设施。SUSE Enterprise Storage 将会提供可缩放性出色、恢复能力强且经济高效的块、对象和文件储存群集,助您无缝适应不断变化的业务和数据需求。作为一款智能化的软件定义储存解决方案,它还会提供自我修复、自我管理的分布式储存群集,确保从 TB 级轻松扩展到 PB 级。

参照体系结构与相关支持宣传材料:
Fujitsu

SUSE 和 Fujitsu 携手为各种组织提供创新的、可靠的和开放的解决方案,可以简化复杂的企业 IT 管理并降低 IT 开销。Fujitsu 提供本地的、托管的和基于云的解决方案,企业客户可以依靠这些搭载了 SUSE Linux Enterprise Server、SUSE OpenStack Cloud 和 SUSE Enterprise Storage 的解决方案获得出色的性能、效率和可靠性。

Seagate

通过提供结构化和非结构化数据可以共存且可根据应用程序的需要作为文件、块或对象进行访问的统一平台,Seagate 和 SUSE 软件定义储存解决方案为私有云基础设施提供了极佳的敏捷性和成本优势。将开放源代码软件 (Ceph)、行业标准服务器以及 Seagate HDD 和储存系统中经过验证的最新技术创新相结合,不仅缩短了产品上市时间,降低了成本,同时还就满足未来需求实现了所需的易于管理的可伸缩性。

参照体系结构与技术宣传材料:

设备

Thomas-Krenn

Thomas-Krenn 是一家著名的服务器制造商,主要以便利而迅捷的方式直接为客户提供定制型系统解决方案。该公司已成长为以服务为导向的服务器专业厂家,在欧洲备受客户欢迎和推崇。Thomas-Krenn 与 SUSE 合作推出了使用 SUSE Enterprise Storage 的设备,让客户无需再为设计和部署而烦恼,可以迅速从储存解决方案中获取价值。

SUSE Enterprise Storage 与 Thomas Krenn


参照体系结构与相关支持宣传材料:

软件

Commvault

Commvault 软件是一款企业级数据平台,内含数据的备份、恢复、存档、复制和搜索模块。SUSE Enterprise Storage 是 Commvault 指定的受支持云储存目标。

参照体系结构与相关宣传材料:
IBM 技术支持服务

IBM 技术支持服务 — 软件定义的储存支持部门将为您提供及时准确的远程软件支持,让您自信满满地启动 SUSE Enterprise Storage。您可以通过电话和网络方式与 IBM 服务专家取得联系,获得日常基本支持以及全面的 SUSE/Linux 技术支持。有关产品兼容性和互操作性方面的疑问解答

参照体系结构与相关支持宣传材料:
Veritas

Veritas NetBackup 是专门为企业数据中心及混合云开发的一款领先的备份和恢复解决方案。Veritas NetBackup 已获认证可通过 S3 与 SUSE Enterprise Storage 配合使用。

参照体系结构与相关支持宣传材料:
Micro Focus

Micro Focus Data Protector 已获认证可与 SUSE Enterprise Storage 配合使用,帮助广大企业使用广泛的支持矩阵简化物理、虚拟及云环境中的数据保护流程并使其实现标准化。它支持扩展到数十亿个文件、设备和媒体系统。

Veeam

Veeam 是现代数据保护服务提供商,旨在帮助广大客户尽可能降低风险,同时降低成本并且减少停机时间。SUSE Enterprise Storage 是该公司支持的一款磁盘存档储存解决方案,可用作备份拷贝目标

参照体系结构与相关支持宣传材料:
SEP

SUSE、SAP 和 SEP 共同致力于提供客户需要的所有功能、性能和互操作性,从而有效满足日益严苛的客户需求。他们联手以最优价格为客户提供世界一流的解决方案,帮助客户实施、保护和改进 IT 基础设施中的各项投资。现在,SUSE、SAP 和 SEP 再次合作,共同利用他们行业领先的 IT 基础设施与应用程序技术,为 SAP HANA 环境提供全面的数据保护解决方案。

SUSE Enterprise Storage 与 SEP 混合备份和灾难恢复

HPE DMF

HPE Data Management Framework 利用分层的多级储存管理体系结构,优化企业的数据可访问性和储存资源。该解决方案根据管理员定义的服务级别和速度要求将数据分配到各个层级。支持通过 S3 将 SUSE Enterprise Storage 用作云储存目标。

Storage Made Easy

Storage Made Easy 和 SUSE Enterprise Storage 为企业提供多重云数据管理及数据保护产品解决方案,以此统一管理企业在本地和云端的储存资产。

File Fabric 和 SUSE Enterprise Storage 将在企业的储存产品组合中带来类似云服务的经济效益,充分发挥企业数据资产的优势和成本效益,同时对法律合规性以及勒索软件攻击等安全问题加以严格控制和监管。现有的基于站点的储存基础设施可以转变为本地私有云,帮助企业实现储存即服务的模式。而本地储存产品将连接到公共云,由 File Fabric 和 SUSE Enterprise Storage 作为统一的混合云储存平台进行专业管理。

Storage Made Easy

PoINT Storage Manager

PoINT Storage Manager 是一款存档软件,可用于维护分级储存体系结构,以及将不活动的数据迁移并存档至合适的辅助储存空间。用户在实施混合云储存基础设施时,可以最佳方式使用储存技术,并优化储存基础设施。此外,在 SUSE Enterprise Storage 的支持下,客户可以将未使用的数据从主要储存空间存档到私有云储存空间,以便于实行真正的混合云策略。

Point Storage 与 SUSE Enterprise Storage

参照体系结构与相关支持宣传材料:
iTernity

SUSE Enterprise Storage 解决方案提供单一和统一的软件定义储存群集,可以为应用程序提供统一的对象、块和文件储存功能,并拥有惊人的从 TB 级到 PB 级可伸缩性。iTernity 和 SUSE 联手为客户提供全面的软件定义存档体系结构,有效满足企业的监管需求以及对具有成本效益的解决方案的需要。iTernity Compliant Archive Software (iCAS) 与 SUSE Enterprise Storage 集成后,可使用各种标准的 x86 服务器解决方案构建从 TB 级到 PB 级的合法存档

参照体系结构与相关支持宣传材料:

SUSE Enterprise Storage is an intelligent software-defined storage solution, powered by Ceph technology that enables you to transform your enterprise storage infrastructure and reduce costs. As the storage ecosystem of software and hardware vendors continues to evolve, it's critical to know which pieces have been tested together, work seamlessly, and are supported. That's why SUSE is partnering with leading storage technology companies to certify our joint solutions, help customers build-out their software-defined storage infrastructure and take full advantage of their investment.

Become a SUSE Enterprise Storage Partner

Hardware

HPE

HPE and SUSE came together and jointly created the Reference Architectures for the HPE ProLiant and HPE Apollo Storage Server lines. This enables customers to quickly deploy an enterprise ready software defined storage solution on HPE servers. SUSE Enterprise Storage was HPE's first certified, supported, and sold Ceph-based storage solution.

SUSE & HPE Storage Sales Play Bundle


SUSE & HPE Joint Solutions:
Reference Architectures & Technical Collateral:
Lenovo

Lenovo’s hardware portfolio provides the full range of features and functions that are necessary to meet the needs of small businesses all the way up to large enterprises. Lenovo servers combined with open source infrastructure solutions from SUSE provide dependable, secure, high-performance solutions for enterprise computing.

SUSE & Lenovo Storage Sales Play Bundle


SUSE & Lenovo Joint Solutions:
Reference Architectures & Supporting Collateral:
SUPERMICRO

SUPERMICRO and SUSE work together to deliver an industry-leading, cost-efficient, scalable software defined storage solution, powered by Ceph technology. SUSE Enterprise Storage provides unified object, block and file storage designed with unlimited scalability from terabytes to petabytes, with no single points of failure on the data path. SUPERMICRO provides all Flash and Hybrid Disk configurations to deliver low-latency performance and cost optimization.

SUSE & SUPERMICRO Storage Sales Play Bundle


SUSE & SUPERMICRO Joint Solutions:
Reference Architectures & Supporting Collateral:
Cisco

The partnership between Cisco and SUSE has been delivering exceptional business value to its mutual customers and end-users for over 20 years. Through innovative and collaborative development, SUSE has helped to accelerate Cisco's data center business solutions by ensuring Cisco Unified Computing System (UCS) is the platform of choice for organizations making the move to software-defined storage, SAP HANA, OpenStack Cloud, and other open source products and solutions backed by SUSE Linux.

SUSE & Cisco Storage Sales Play Bundle


SUSE & Cisco Joint Solutions:
Reference Architectures & Supporting Collateral:
Dell

Working together, only SUSE and Dell gives you affordable unlimited enterprise scalability for your fast growing storage needs; no more segmentation between tiers of storage, no more dividing object vs block–one element storage solution that fits all your data, from structured to unstructured; Offering you maximum ease, automation and control for your complex storage needs.

SUSE & Dell Storage Sales Play Bundle

Intel

SUSE Enterprise Storage takes advantage of the performance and reliability of Intel processors and storage technologies to enable IT to transform enterprise storage infrastructure. SUSE Enterprise Storage delivers highly scalable, resilient, and cost- efficient storage clusters of block, object, and file storage that seamlessly adapts to changing business and data demands. An intelligent software-defined storage solution, it creates a self-healing and self-managed distributed storage cluster that easily scales from terabytes to petabytes.

Reference Architectures & Supporting Collateral:
Fujitsu

Together, SUSE and Fujitsu offer organizations innovative, reliable and open solutions that can simplify complex enterprise IT management and reduce IT expenses. Fujitsu offers on-premises, hosted and cloud-based solutions—featuring SUSE Linux Enterprise Server, SUSE OpenStack Cloud and SUSE Enterprise Storage—that enterprise customers can count on for high performance, efficiency and reliability.

Appliance

Thomas-Krenn

Thomas-Krenn is a server manufacturer focused on delivering tailor made system solutions for their customers directly, quickly and conveniently. It has established itself in the market as a services oriented server specialist and is proud of the large number of customers throughout Europe. Thomas-Krenn has partnered with SUSE to create an appliance for SUSE Enterprise Storage that allows customers to extract value rapidly from their storage rather than focus on design and deployment.

SUSE Enterprise Storage and Thomas Krenn


Reference Architectures & Supporting Collateral:

Software

Commvault

Commvault software is an enterprise-level data platform that contains modules to back up, restore, archive, replicate, and search data. SUSE Enterprise Storage is a supported Cloud Storage Target as defined by Commvault.

Reference Architectures & Supporting Collateral:
IBM Technology Support Services

IBM Technology Support Services - Support Line for Software Defined Storage helps you launch SUSE Enterprise Storage with confidence by providing prompt, accurate remote software support. Essential support for day-to-day activities through telephone and electronic access to IBM services specialists with comprehensive SUSE / Linux technical support. Answers to product compatibility and interoperability

Reference Architectures & Supporting Collateral:
Veritas

Veritas NetBackup is a leading backup and recovery solution for enterprise data centers and hybrid clouds. Veritas NetBackup is certified with SUSE Enterprise Storage over S3.

Reference Architectures & Supporting Collateral:
Micro Focus

Micro focus Data Protector is certified with SUSE Enterprise Storage allowing Enterprises to simplify and standardize data protection across physical, virtual and cloud environments with an extensive support matrix. Scale to billions of files, devices and media systems.

Reference Architectures & Supporting Collateral:
Veeam

Veeam is Modern Data Protection that helps customers minimize risks all the while reducing costs and decreasing downtime. SUSE Enterprise Storage is a supported disk archive storage that can be used as a Backup Copy Target

Reference Architectures & Supporting Collateral:
SEP

SUSE, SAP and SEP are committed to meet customer needs providing all the functionality, performance and interoperability required to meet today’s demanding customer environments. Together, they offer world-class solutions at an optimal price to implement, protect, and improve customers’ investments in their IT infrastructure. SUSE, SAP and SEP have now formed a partnership using their industry-leading IT infrastructure and application technologies to provide a complete data protection solution for the SAP HANA environment.

SUSE Enterprise Storage and SEP Hybrid Backup and Disaster Recovery

HPE DMF

The HPE Data Management Framework optimizes data accessibility and storage resources by enabling a hierarchical, tiered storage management architecture. Data is allocated to tiers based on service level and speed requirements defined by the administrator. SUSE Enterprise Storage is supported as a target for Cloud Storage through S3.

Storage Made Easy

Storage Made Easy provide and SUSE Enterprise Storage provides a multi-cloud data management and data protection product solution that unifies on-premises and on-cloud company storage assets.

The File Fabric and SUSE Enterprise Storage provides cloud like economics across a company's storage portfolio unlocking the benefits and cost-efficiency of their data assets, whilst providing strict controls and governance for legislative compliance and security concerns such as ransomware attacks. Existing site based storage infrastructures can be transformed into an on-premises private cloud, delivering a storage-as-a-service model to the company. Local storage can be connected to public clouds, expertly managed by the File Fabric and SUSE Enterprise Storage as a unified hybrid cloud storage platform.

Storage Made Easy

PoINT Storage Manager

PoINT Storage Manager is an archival software which maintains a tiered storage architecture and migrates and archives inactive data to suitable secondary storage. Users can implement a hybrid cloud storage infrastructure using storage technologies optimally and optimizing the storage infrastructure. With support for SUSE Enterprise Storage, customers can archive their unused data from primary storage to their private cloud storage thus implementing a true hybrid cloud strategy.

Point Storage and SUSE Enterprise Storage


Reference Architectures & Supporting Collateral:
iTernity

SUSE Enterprise Storage solutions provide a single unified software-defined storage cluster that provides applications with unified object, block and file storage designed with unlimited scalability from terabytes to petabytes. iTernity and SUSE partner to provide fully software-defined archive storage architectures that meet regulatory requirements AND the need for cost effective solutions. iTernity Compliant Archive Software (iCAS) is integrated with SUSE Enterprise Storage and enables to use various standard x86 server solutions to build legally compliant archives from terabyte to petabyte scale

Reference Architectures & Supporting Collateral: