高级支持

您负责防止出现安全漏洞,实施新功能以及维护稳定环境。在静态环境下这很困难,但在面对持续的技术进步时,这将势不可挡。

我们的高级支持选项扩大您的订购支持,帮助您充分利用 IT 投资。这些按需提供的服务将减少您的 IT 工作人员的工作负载,以便他们可以专注于业务发展。因为每个组织都有不同的需要,您可以选择最能满足您的需要的支持。

高级支持产品
  • 高级支持工程师
  • 项目支持
  • 客户服务经理
  • 优势事件服务包
  • 现场支持
  • 计划备用
  • 运行状况检查

系统要求

客户支持工程师

客户支持工程师 (ASE) 提供一流的个性化支持,从问题识别到问题解决全程支持。客户支持工程师可在工作时间内通过电话为您提供服务,一年最多可处理 30 个事件。

主支持工程师

主支持工程师 (PSE) 提供主动指导以及问题应对方案,一年中定期进行现场拜访,以便与您的团队保持联系,并熟悉您的环境和计划。购买优先订购后,PSE 可通过电话全天候处理紧急情况。

特派支持工程师

特派支持工程师 (DSE) 在您的企业现场全职工作,将为您的企业提供服务作为自己的第一要务。他们可以解决问题,进行主动维护,并利用与我们的支持和工程团队的密切联系,将您的问题升级至最高优先级。DSE 为您提供最强大的支持服务。

大家在谈论什么 高级支持

Premium Support

You’re charged with preventing security breaches, implementing new functionality, and maintaining a stable environment. This can be daunting in a static setting, but in the face of constant technological advance, it can be overwhelming.

Our Premium Support options augment your Subscription support to help you get the most from your IT investment. These á-la-carte services reduce your IT staff's workload so it can focus on growing your business. Because every organization has different needs, you can choose the support that will cater perfectly to your needs.

Premium Support Offerings
  • Premium Support Engineers
  • Project Support
  • Service Account Manager
  • Advantage Incident Packs
  • On–Site Support
  • Scheduled Standby
  • Health Check

System Requirements

Assigned Support Engineer

An Assigned Support Engineer (ASE) provides the first level of personalized support, managing issues from recognition to resolution. Assigned Support Engineers are available over the phone during business hours, and service up to 30 incidents a year.

Primary Support Engineer

A Primary Support Engineer (PSE) provides both proactive guidance and reactive problem resolution, visiting you onsite periodically during the year to stay in touch with your team, and to stay familiar with your environment and initiatives. With the purchase of a Priority Subscription, the PSE is available 24x7 by phone for emergency situations.

Dedicated Support Engineer

A Dedicated Support Engineer (DSE) works full-time onsite at your business, supporting your business as the primary focus of their activities. They solve problems, perform proactive maintenance, and leverage close ties to our support and engineering teams to escalate your issues to the highest priority. There is no stronger support relationship available than that of the DSE.

What people are saying about Premium Support