基于 Linux 运行的 SQL Server 的强大力量

涵盖本地到云端的现代化数据智能平台

即刻在 Azure 上开启

Microsoft SQL Server 使开发人员和组织能够成功地在首选语言和环境中运用数据的力量,适用于本地、云端和边缘场景(包括容器部署)的 Linux 就是这种环境之一。借助 SUSE,客户可以轻松访问基于 Windows 环境的 SQL Server 中包含的所有企业级安全功能,不必做出任何妥协。

在 Azure 虚拟机中的 SUSE Linux 上运行 SQL Server

从本地到云端的一致体验

使用 SQL Server 2019,您可以为所有结构化或非结构化数据应用智能。

从 SQL Server 2017 开始,Linux 就成为受其支持的平台,SUSE 继续与 Microsoft 携手合作,包括共同设计了一款针对 Azure 而优化的内核,有效优化了 Azure 上的吞吐量并降低了延迟。

开始在 Azure 虚拟机中的 SUSE Linux 上运行 SQL Server,探索最佳实践以最大程度地获取将数据迁移到云端的获益。

基于 Linux 运行 SQL Server 的旅程

了解 SUSE 和 Microsoft 如何开启互操作性之旅,从而助力基于 Linux 运行的 SQL Server 在本地环境中取得成功,为其提供 Azure 选项并赋予其更多功能。

阅读博客系列

与 SUSE 沟通交流,以获取有关基于 Linux 运行的 SQL Server 的更多信息,包括 Azure Marketplace 中的新服务、高可用性最佳实践、容器部署等。

业界最安全的数据库,具有企业级性能和真正的灵活性,可以提供更好的见解
阅读最新的 Microsoft 博客

以更低的总拥有成本保护敏感数据

美国国家标准与技术研究所连续九年将 SQL Server 评为最不易受攻击的数据库平台,与旧式数据库解决方案相比,其总拥有成本降低了 12 倍。

SUSE Linux Enterprise Server 客户可以轻松访问基于 Windows 环境的 SQL Server 中包含的所有企业级安全功能,不必做出任何妥协,这其中包括透明数据加密、备份加密、始终加密和单元级加密。

构建高性能、高可用性的应用程序

SQL Server 使客户可以跨版本进行扩展,同时保持一致的编程界面,内存中 OLTP 技术可以将事务处理速度提高 30 倍,而内存中列示储存可以将分析查询的速度提高 100 倍。

对于 Azure 上的 SQL Server 高可用性设置采用的“Always on 可用性组”(AG),附带 High Availability Extension 的 SUSE Linux Enterprise Server 提供了关键任务型正常运行时间、快速故障转移、更好的可管理性,以及轻松配置能力。

使用您选择的语言和环境分析每种类型的数据

SQL Server 使开发人员和组织能够使用其首选的语言和环境来构建智能应用程序,适用于本地、云端和边缘场景(包括容器部署)的 Linux 就是这种环境之一。

SQL Server 2019 引入了大数据群集,允许客户查询关系型、非关系型、结构化和非结构化数据,以全面了解其业务情况。现在,他们可以使用 Kubernetes 群集上的 Linux 容器部署的数据湖的关键元素(Hadoop 分布式文件系统 (HDFS)、Apache Spark 和各种分析工具),轻松管理大数据环境。

业界最安全的数据库,具有企业级性能和真正的灵活性,可以提供更好的见解

The Power of SQL Server on Linux

A modern platform for data intelligence from on-premises to cloud

Launch now on Azure

Microsoft SQL Server enables developers and organizations to successfully harness the power of data on their preferred language and environment, including Linux for on-premises, cloud and edge scenarios including container deployments. With SUSE, customers have access to all the same enterprise-grade security features found in SQL Server on Windows with no compromises.

Run SQL Server on Azure VMs on SUSE Linux

A Consistent Experience from On-premises to Cloud

With SQL Server 2019 you can apply intelligence across all your structured or unstructured data.

Linux is a supported platform since SQL Server 2017 and SUSE continues to work with Microsoft including a co-engineered Azure tuned kernel that optimizes throughput and reduce latency on Azure.

Get started running SQL Server on Azure VMs on SUSE Linux and explore best practices to maximize the benefits of moving your data to the cloud.

SQL Server on Linux Journey

Learn how SUSE and Microsoft started their interoperability journey leading to on premises success, Azure options and more for SQL Server on Linux.

Read Blog Series

Stay in touch with SUSE for more information around SQL Server on Linux including new offers on Azure Marketplace, best practices on High Availability, container deployment and more.

The industry’s most secure database with enterprise-level performance and true flexibility for better insights
Read the Latest Microsoft Blog

Protect Sensitive Data at a Lower Total Cost of Ownership

SQL Server has been rated the least vulnerable database platform for the last nine years in a row by the National Institute of Standards and Technology and offers 12x reduced total cost of ownership when compared with legacy database solutions.

SUSE Linux Enterprise Server customers have access to all the same enterprise-grade security features found in SQL Server on Windows with no compromises, including Transparent Data Encryption, Backup Encryption, Always Encrypted, and Cell-Level Encryption.

Build High Performance, Highly Available Applications

SQL Server allows customers to scale across editions while maintaining a consistent programming surface, while providing up to 30x the transaction speed thanks to in-memory OLTP and up to 100x faster analytical queries with in-memory columnstore.

SUSE Linux Enterprise Server with High Availability Extension provides mission-critical uptime, fast failover, improved manageability, and easy configuration for Always on Availability Groups (AG) for SQL Server High Availability setup on Azure.

Analyze every type of data on your choice of language and environment

SQL Server enables developers and organizations to build intelligent applications using their preferred language and environment, including Linux for on-premises, cloud and edge scenarios including container deployments.

SQL Server 2019 introduces Big Data Clusters for customers to query across relational, non-relational, structured, and unstructured data, for a complete picture of their business. They can now easily manage big data environments with key elements of a data lake—Hadoop Distributed File System (HDFS), Apache Spark, and analytics tools—deployed using Linux containers on a Kubernetes cluster.

The Industry’s Most Secure Database with enterprise-level performance and true flexibility for better insights